SourceMedia Conferences & Events

Customer Service
One State Street, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 800-803-3424
Fax: 646-264-6829
csconferences@sourcemedia.com

 

For programming, speaker or agenda-related questions

Ian McRae | Senior Program Manager
Ian.McRae@sourcemedia.com

 

For marketing inquiries

Brent Hendrix
Marketing Manager
Brent.Hendrix@sourcemedia.com

 

For sponsorship sales

Melissa Sefic | (212) 803-6067
Director of Sales, Conferences
Melissa.sefic@sourcemedia.com

Stacy Gellman | (212) 803-8841
Stacy.Gellman@sourcemedia.com.

 

To register, contact

Ingrid Olsen | (212) 803-8456
Customer Service Representative
Ingrid.Olsen@sourcemedia.com

 

For hotel inquiries

Giuseppe Sanfilippo
Operations Manager
Giuseppe.Sanfilippo@sourcemedia.com

 

 

Contact Form