Regulation en-us Copyright 2014 PaymentsSource. All rights Reserved. editorial@paymentssource.com (PaymentSource) <![CDATA[Amex CFO Campbell Rails Against Government's Fee Suit]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:07:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/amex-guy-bl-ps.jpg <![CDATA[FDIC Withdraws Alleged 'Hit List' of Targeted Merchants]]> Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:11:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/money-target-ss-ps.jpg <![CDATA[Ideals Clash as States Consider New Bitcoin Regulations]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 04:00:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/bitcoin-drop-ss-ps.jpg <![CDATA[New Bitcoin Group Formed to Gain a Voice in Washington]]> Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:13:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/bitcoin-business-suits-ss-ps.jpg <![CDATA[Acquirers Feel the Heat of Choke Point, Urge Self-Regulation]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:56:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/fraud-ts-ps.jpg <![CDATA[New York's Proposed 'BitLicense' Is Unsurprising But Strict]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:59:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/lawsky_ben_bl2a-ps.jpg <![CDATA[Dwolla to FCC: An Internet 'Fast Lane' Could Slow Payment Startups]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:36:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/milne-ben-dwolla-ps.jpg <![CDATA[Amex, Justice Department Square Off in Fee Battle]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 04:00:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/amexcards-bl-ps.jpg <![CDATA[Should the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Regulate Bitcoin?]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:05:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/bitcoin-face-ss-ps.jpg <![CDATA[American Express 'Take It or Leave It' Policy Goes on Trial]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 09:20:00 EST http://cdn.paymentssource.com/media/newspics/amex-cards-stacked-bl-ps.jpg